Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Faculty Hours

In case the professor is not available during office hours, please notify the Department secretary

FACULTY NAME EMAIL OFFICE HOURS MODE OF ADVISING  
Dr. Chi

 

z.chi@csuohio.edu
T, Th: 4:00-5:50pm FH 343
Dr. Chu p.chu@csuohio.edu T: 12:00-2:00pm, appointment via Zoom FH 318 
Dr. Chung s.chung@csuohio.edu T, Th: 1:30-3:30pm FH 222
Dr. Dong l.dong34@csuohio.edu M, W: 1:00-1:50pm, 4:00-4:30pm FH 334
Dr. Essa a.essa@csuohio.edu T, Th: 11:30am-1:30pm FH 321
Prof. Fiske r.fiske@csuohio.edu M, T: 2:30-4:00pm; Th: 3:30 - 4:30pm FH 315 
Dr. Fu y.fu@csuohio.edu T, Th: 10:00am - 12:00pm FH 225
Dr. Gao z.gao@csuohio.edu M, W: 1:15-3:15pm Zoom only: 87203087032
Dr. Hizlan m.hizlan@csuohio.edu M, W: 2:00-4:00pm FH 331 
Dr. Kumar s.kumar13@csuohio.edu M, W: 9:30-11:30am FH 218 
Dr. Lin q.lin80@csuohio.edu M, W: 12:00-2:00pm FH 228 or Zoom ID: 358 0728 865
Dr. Mal-Sarkar  s.malsarkar@csuohio.edu M, W: 4:00-6:30pm FH 224 
Dr. Poudyal s.poudyal@csuohio.edu T, Th: 1:00-3:00pm FH 210
Dr. Rahmati m.rahmati@csuohio.edu M, W: 4:00-6:00pm FH 336 
Prof. Rarick r.rarick@csuohio.edu M, W: 12:30-1:30pm; M, T, W: 4:00-5:30pm FH 341/309
Dr. Sang j.sang@csuohio.edu T, Th: 3:30-5:30pm FH 216
Dr. Stankovic a.stankovic@csuohio.edu T, Th: 2:30-4:30pm FH 344
Dr. Wang h.wang@csuohio.edu T, Th: 2:00-4:00pm FH 219
Dr. Wattar i.wattar@csuohio.edu M, W: 10:00am-12:00pm FH 338
Dr. Woldering j.woldering@csuohio.edu M, T, W, Th: 1:00-2:00pm FH 209
Dr. Xiong w.xiong15@csuohio.edu M, W: 1:30-3:30pm FH 335
Dr. Yau s.yau@csuohio.edu M, W, F: 1:15-2:30pm FH 340
Dr. Chansu Yu c.yu91@csuohio.edu W, Th 10:30am-12:30pm FH 320
Dr. Hongkai Yu h.yu19@csuohio.edu T: 3:15-6:00pm; Th 3:15-4:30pm FH 223 
Dr. Jingru Zhang j.zhang40@csuohio.edu M, W: 3:00-5:00pm FH 221
Dr. Tianyun Zhang t.zhang85@csuohio.edu M, W: 3:00-5:00pm FH 220
Dr. Zhao w.zhao1@csuohio.edu M, W: 2:00-4:00pm FH 317
Dr. Zhu y.zhu61@csuohio.edu M, W: 3:00-5:00pm FH 217