Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Faculty Hours

In case the professor is not available during office hours, please notify the Department secretary

Dr. Chi z.chi@csuohio.edu T, Th: 1:00-2:00pm FH 343
Dr. Chu p.chu@csuohio.edu T: 11:30am-1:30pm or by appointment Zoom only:  919 6933 6924
Dr. Chung s.chung@csuohio.edu M, W: 1:30-3:30pm Zoom only:  859 3867 6332
Dr. Dong l.dong34@csuohio.edu M, W, F: 1:50-2:30pm; M, W: 3:40-4:40pm FH 334
Dr. Essa a.essa@csuohio.edu M, W: 12:30-2:30pm or by appointment FH 321
Prof. Fiske r.fiske@csuohio.edu M, W: 1:30-3:00pm; Th: 1:00-3:00pm FH 315, FH 306 or WH 221
Dr. Fu y.fu@csuohio.edu M, W: 1:00-3:00pm FH 225
Dr. Gao z.gao@csuohio.edu T, Th: 11:30am-1:30pm FH 342
Dr. Hizlan m.hizlan@csuohio.edu T: 1:00-3:00pm; T, Th: 5:00-6:00pm FH 331 
Dr. Kumar s.kumar13@csuohio.edu T, Th: 2:00-4:00pm FH 218 
Dr. Lin q.lin80@csuohio.edu M, W: 10:30am-12:00pm FH 228
Dr. Mal-Sarkar  s.malsarkar@csuohio.edu T, Th: 3:45-5:45pm FH 224 
Dr. Poudyal s.poudyal@csuohio.edu T, Th: 2:00-3:00pm; F: 2:00-4:00pm FH 210
Dr. Rahmati m.rahmati@csuohio.edu T, Th: 2:00-4:00pm FH 336 
Prof. Rarick r.rarick@csuohio.edu M, W: 3:30-3:30pm; T, Th: 3:00-4:00pm FH 341/309
Dr. Sang j.sang@csuohio.edu T, Th: 3:30-5:30pm FH 216
Dr. Stankovic a.stankovic@csuohio.edu Th 12:00-2:00pm FH 344
Dr. Wang h.wang@csuohio.edu T, Th: 3:30-5:30pm FH 219
Dr. Wattar i.wattar@csuohio.edu M, W: 10:00am-12:00pm FH 338
Dr. Woldering j.woldering@csuohio.edu M, T, W, TH: 1:00-2:00pm FH 209
Dr. Xiong w.xiong15@csuohio.edu M, W: 2:30-4:00pm; T, Th 3:30-4:00pm FH 335
Dr. Yau s.yau@csuohio.edu M, W: 1:00-2:00pm, 4:00-5:00pm FH 340
Dr. Chansu Yu c.yu91@csuohio.edu W, Th: 10:30am-12:30pm FH 320
Dr. Hongkai Yu h.yu19@csuohio.edu T: 3:00-5:00pm; W: 4:00-6:00pm FH 223 
Dr. Jingru Zhang j.zhang40@csuohio.edu T, Th: 3:30-5:30pm FH 221
Dr. Tianyun Zhang t.zhang85@csuohio.edu M, W: 3:00-5:00pm FH 220
Dr. Zhao w.zhao1@csuohio.edu M, W: 4:00-6:00pm FH 317
Dr. Zhu y.zhu61@csuohio.edu T, Th: 4:00-6:00pm FH 217