Electrical Engineering and Computer Science

Visiting Committee

Visiting Committee Members

 
 
David Kankam, University Affairs Officer
Research and Technology Directorate
Power & On-Board Propulsion Tech Division
NASA Glenn Research Center
21000 Brookpark Road, MS-301-5
Cleveland, OH 44135
Mark.d.kankam@nasa.gov
 
William D. Ivancic
NASA Glen Research Center
21000 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, OH 44135
william.d.j.ivancic@nasa.gov
 
Cliff Van Vliet
Philips Medical Systems, Inc.
595 Miner Road
Highland Hts., OH 44134
Clifford.vanvliet@philips.com
 
Fred Discenza
Engineering Consultant
Rockwell Automation
1 Allen Bradley Drive
Mayfield Hts., OH 44124
fmdiscenzo@ra.rockwell.com
William Thesling
Chief Technology Officer
Efficient Channel Coding, Inc. @ ViaSat
4830 East 49th Street
Cleveland, OH 44125
Bill.thesling@viasat.com
 
Allen Morinec, Supervisor
First Energy Corp.
76 S. Main Street, MS-A-SPSQ-B3
Akron, OH 44308
agmorinec@firstenergycorp.com
 
Kenwood Hall, Vice President
Architecture Advanced Technology
Rockwell Automation
1 Allen Bradley Drive
Mayfield Hts., OH 44124
khhall@ra.rockwell.com
 

Grady Burrows
Director, Health IT Talent
BioEnterprise
11000 Cedar Ave., Suite 100

Cleveland, OH 44106
gburrows@bioenterprise.com

Denise A. Driscoll
Allen Bradley Consultant
15204 Dewitt Drive
Strongsville, OH 44136
Danndriscoll@yahoo.com
 
William McCartney
4249 Bexley Boulevrd
South Euclid, OH 44121
billmccartney@gmail.com
 
Dave Dressler
1361 Granger Avenue
Lakewood, OH 44107
Davelhs03@yahoo.com

Cal Al-Dhubaib
24600 Detroit Rd, Ste 240
Westlake, Ohio 44145
cal@pandata.co

Michael P Manzi
Kennametal Inc
Advanced Manufacturing Engineering
Sr Staff Manufacturing Systems Engineer
6865 Cochran Rd
Solon, Ohio 44139

michael.manzi@kennametal.com

Ed Twardzik
Manager, Systems Development & Maintenance
Medical Mutual
15885 W. Sprague Road
Strongsville, Ohio 44136
Ed.Twardzik@medmutual.com