News & Announcements

Theodore A. Beltavski, 2017 CSU Distinguished Alumni, Washkewicz College of Engineering

Cleveland State University’s Distinguished Alumni Awards program celebrated its 27th anniversary on Friday, Oct. 6 by honoring 12 outstanding graduates for their service, leadership and career achievements. This year’s honorees are: Christine Moravec, Janet Kramer, Mark Polatajko, Theodore Beltavski, Steven Potash, David Guinther, Scott Raab, Kristine Gill, Missi Zahoransky, Matthew Zone, Amanda Dennison and George Jackson.

Ted Beltavski is the president and chairman of R.E. Warner & Associates, Inc. He has been with the firm for 15 years, serving as department manager, operations director and vice president before being named to the top spot in 2012. A two-time alumnus, he earned a bachelor of science in civil engineering in 1982 and a master of science in civil engineering in 1986. He is the past president of the Cleveland Engineering Society and lives in Strongsville.

Visit Our Alumni Page to Learn more.

Distinguished Alumni Awards Content credited to CSU University Marketing