Dean

Dean's Office Administration

Richard Schoephoerster

Richard Schoephoerster, Ph.D.
Dean
Professor
r.schoephoerster@csuohio.edu
216-687-2558
View Profile

Brian Davis

Brian Davis, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Affairs
Professor
b.l.davis@csuohio.edu
216-687-2556
View Profile

Associate Dean George Chatzimavroudis

George Chatzimavroudis, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies and Faculty Affairs
Associate Professor
g.chatzimavroudis@csuohio.edu
216-687-6899
View Profile

Susan Carver

Susan Carver, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean, Retention and Recruitment
s.carver@csuohio.edu
216-687-6912

Office Administration

Angela Benton-Smith Angela Benton-Smith
Program Manager, Engineering Diversity
a.bentonsmith@csuohio.edu
 
Claude Brown

Claude Brown
Administrative Assistant
c.i.brown@csuohio.edu

Erin Elosh Erin E. Elosh
Senior Manager of Co-Op
e.elosh@csuohio.edu
 
Joanne Hundt Joanne Hundt
Administrative Coordinator, provides assistance to the Dean and oversees the Dean's office staff operations
j.hundt@csuohio.edu
 
JinLin Jia Budget Manager JinLin Jia
Budget Manager
Maintains the college's financial records, as well as providing operational information to the rest of the leadership team, in order to ensure sound decisions
j.jia@csuohio.edu
 
Pamela Kromer Pamela Kromer
Program Coordinator, Transfer and Advisor
Provides guidance to engineering freshmen to make the transition from high school to college, provides academic advising and transfer credit evaluation to students transferring from another institution to CSU's Washkewicz College of Engineering
p.kromer@csuohio.edu
 
Tiffany Murrell Tiffany I. Murrell
Academic Advisor
Provides guidance to engineering freshmen to make the transition from high school to college, provides academic advising and transfer credit evaluation to students transferring from another institution to CSU's Washkewicz College of Engineering
t.i.murrell@csuohio.edu
 
Bradyn Shively Advisor Brayden Shively
EECS Program Advisor
b.shively80@csuohio.edu
Nicole Tishler Nicole Tishler
Coordinator of Co-op
n.tishler51@csuohio.edu
 
W C Vance W. C. Vance
Manager of Student Programs and Assistant Director of the Fenn Academy. Provides guidance and direction to engineering student organizations, and orchestrates the high school visitation and recruitment programs
w.c.vance@csuohio.edu
 
Audrey Wiggins Audrey Wiggins
Manages marketing and communications for the college
a.m.wiggins@csuohio.edu
 

Engineering Technicians and Computer Specialists

Lou Dregely Lou Dregely
Computer Systems Specialist, provides the college with information systems support, including the maintenance, upgrading and monitoring of the instructional computing labs. Lou also provides assistance as needed with desktop support and network management
l.dregely@csuohio.edu
Kevin Howard Kevin Howard
Machinist,  provides the college with fabrication services for course and research projects, as well as for student competitions, such as the Annual Steel Bridge Competition
k.r.howard69@csuohio.edu
 
Karen Jackson Karen Jackson
Electrical Specialist, provides assistance to the college in the fabrication and development of electronic assemblies for course and research projects
k.k.jackson11@csuohio.edu
 

Dan T. Moore Makerspace Personnel

Matthew Johnson Matthew Johnson
Manager
Manages all operations of the facility, and helps students and faculty to safely use the equipment for their classes and projects
c.m.johnson84@csuohio.edu
 
  Alexander Forristal
Part-time Mechanical Technician

Choose Ohio First Scholarship Program

  Sandra K. Vasenda
Coordinator
s.vasenda@csuohio.edu