Mechanical Engineering

MEAC Members

David Bender, Machine R&D
Mature Product Engineering
Lincoln Electric Co.
22801 St. Clair Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44117-1199
Email:dave_bender@lincolnelectric.com
Term:2003-present

Roman Boychuk, Engineer III
Parker Hannifin Corporation
1160 Center Road
Avon, OH 44011
Phone: 440-937-1365
Cell: 440-655-7120
Email: roman.boychuk@parker.com
Term: 2018-

James P. Carey, Manager Segment Operations
Rockwell Automation
1 Allen Bradley Drive
Mayfield Heights, OH 44124   
Email: jpcarey@ra.rockwell.com
Term: 2017-present 

Jim Green
Manager, Global Energy Storage
CSA Group
8501 E. Pleasant Valley Road
Independence, OH 44131-5116
Email:james.green@csagroup.org
Term: 2016-present

Maria Havenhill
NASA Glenn Research Center
21000 Brookpark Road
Cleveland, OH 44135
Phone: 216-433-3694
Mobile: 216-218-8938
Email: mariatheresa.a.havenhill@nasa.gov
Term: 2019-present

Dave Hein
MTD Products
5965 Grafton Road
Valley City, OH 44280
Email: dhein@mtdproducts.com
Term: 2018-present

Ward (Bud) Kinney, Vice President
Sales & Marketing, IMT Forge Group
Email:bud_kinney@hotmail.com
Term:2011-present

Jennifer Palinchik
Jalex Medical
27865 Clemens Rd., Suite 3
Westlake, OH 44145
Office: 440.930.2015
Cell: 440.935.3282
Email: jpalinchik@jalexmedical.com
Term: 2019-present

 Sonya Snyder
Head of Operations
Centerline Biomedical
10000 Cedar Ave
Cleveland, OH 44106
Email: Sonya@centerlinebiomedical.com
Term: 2018-present

Michael Sturdevant, President
Virtec Enterprises, LLC
546 Hoyt St. #8
Painesville, OH 44077
Email:virtec@virtecenterprises.com
Term:2012-present

George Szappanos, Senior Test Engineer
The Lubrizol Corporation
29400 Lakeland Blvd
Email:  George.Szappanos@lubrizol.com 
Term:    2017-present