Co-ops and Professional Development

Advisory Council

Co-op Alumni

Jonathan Feigenbaum, Rockwell Automation

Ralph Sfeif, Xellia

Sandy BouIssa, ABB


Dr. Michael Adams, College of Engineering - Technology

Dr. Joanne Belovich, College of Engineering - CHE

Dr. Antonie van den Bogert, College of Engineering - ME

Dr. Yongjian Fu, College of Engineering - EE/CE

Dr. Jacqueline Jenkins, College of Engineering - CVE

Dr. Dan Simon, Associate Research and College of Engineering - EE/CE

Industry Representatives

Marzell Brown, Rockwell Automation

Jessica Camburako, Selas Heat Technology

Matthew Danis, Shook Construction

Marvin Echols, The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company

Brittany Folino, Lubrizol

Emily Gambill, Nexus Engineering Group 

Brittany Gazdak, Swagelok

Jonathan Gordan, Lubrizol

Angelina Henderson, Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company 

Jaleesa Hendking, FirstEnergy Corp

Erin Hlavin, Thogus

Rose Koustis, D Nora Tech

Jim Krosky, Interstate McBee

Dave Laggan, Dan T. Moore

Christine Long, Cast Nylons Limited

Bridgett Martis, ABB

Elaine McMichael, Dominion Energy 

Amy McMullen, Lincoln Electric

Ted McQuain, FirstEnergy Corp

Dave Pastir, a|m|Higley

Philip Polito, Turner Construction Company

Christopher Webber, Parker Hannifin